Breco Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Joey Albert
Board Member Geralyn Ashley
Board Secretary Joyce Buchanan
Supervisory Committee Member Kathleen Frey
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson James Freyder
Supervisory Committee Member Leonard Harrel
Board Member Torris Pelichet, Jr.
Manager or CEO Joshua Poole
Chairperson Larry Sandlin
Board Treasurer Rehnea Sharp

The date below for Breco FCU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in BATON ROUGE, LA.