Bourns Employees Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Laurie Arline
Board Member Wil Cantrell
Board Secretary, Board Member Ruben Carranza
Manager or CEO, Credit Committee Member, Other Edward Casanova
Board Member Jim Heiken
Supervisory Committee Member Frank Hickisch
Board Member David Johnson
Board Member Dennis Lause
Board Treasurer, Board Member Richard Lies
Supervisory Committee Member Buffy Mendez
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Kathy Norcross
Board Member Peter Shak
Chairperson, Board Member, Credit Committee Chairperson Mike Valenzuela, Jr
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Gerry Young

The date below for Bourns Employees FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in RIVERSIDE, CA.