Acadia Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Jeff Albert
Board Member Mark Chamberland
Manager or CEO David Desjardins
Chairperson Donald Guimond
Board Member Elaine Guimond
Board Member Scott Haley
Board Treasurer Nelson Jandreau
Board Secretary Keith Labrie
Supervisory Committee Member Rachel Marquis
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Bernadette Michaud
Supervisory Committee Member Patricia Pelletier
Board Member Ryan Pelletier
Board Member Kathryn Roy
Board Member Peter Saucier
Vice Chairperson Peter Sirois
Board Member Percy Thibeault
Board Member Corrinna Thibodeau

The date below for Acadia FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Fort Kent, ME.