Worcester Police Department Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Walter Antul
Board Member, Credit Committee Chairperson Paul Campbell
Board Member, Credit Committee Member Daniel Chviruk
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Joseph D'Andrea
Chairperson, Board Member John Fallavollita
Supervisory Committee Member Joseph Genduso
Supervisory Committee Member Michael Lavin
Board Member Jay Magarian
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson John Mahan
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Julie-Anne Przypek
Board Member Roger Steele
Board Secretary, Board Member, Credit Committee Member Leo Tivnan

The date below for Worcester Police Department FCU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Worcester, MA.