West Monroe Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson, Board Member Edward Dayton
Board Member Matthew Downhour
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Jenell Graham
Board Member Travis Lairscey
Supervisory Committee Member Lois McCarty
Supervisory Committee Member Rhonda Mixon
Manager or CEO Erik Pearson
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer, Board Member Chris Sasser
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Carl Turner

The date below for West Monroe FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in WEST MONROE, LA.