Wesla Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Daniel Blair
Supervisory Committee Member Dianne Doughty
Vice Chairperson, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Barbara Flora
Supervisory Committee Member Ronald Looney
Board Secretary Mary McHalffey
Board Treasurer, Board Member, Credit Committee Chairperson Linda Morrow
Manager or CEO, Credit Committee Member Teresa Morrow
Chairperson Bryan Robison, II
Supervisory Committee Member Dorothy Troudt

The date below for Wesla FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in SHREVEPORT, LA.