Webster Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson Walter Bruinsma
Vice Chairperson Kathryn Diener
Supervisory Committee Member Mark Harris
Board Member Naveen Havannavar
Board Member Peter Johnson
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Gail Larson
Board Secretary William Lochner
Board Treasurer Scott Ritchlin
Supervisory Committee Member Paul Schutt
Manager or CEO, Board Member Walter Zehder

The date below for Webster FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in WEBSTER, NY.