Waycose Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson Phil Alexander
Vice Chairperson Jay Brown
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Tracy Foster
Supervisory Committee Member Helen Harper
Supervisory Committee Member Cindy Hatten
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Byron Johnson
Board Member Keith Wellman
Board Secretary Scott Wood

The date below for Waycose FCU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Huntington, WV.