Wauna Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Mike Avent
Manager or CEO Robert Blumberg
Board Member Neil Christensen
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Bill Dejager
Chairperson, Board Member George Dunkel
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Ken Gates
Supervisory Committee Member Mike Hoag
Board Member Erick Holsey
Board Member Debra Huffman
Board Secretary, Board Member Christine Johnston
Board Member Lester Kahr
Supervisory Committee Member Bob Magie
Board Member Robert Perry
Board Treasurer, Board Member Jennifer Teeter

The date below for Wauna FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in CLATSKANIE, OR.