Virginia Educators Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Lisa Boone
Board Member Carolyn Chittenden
Chairperson Thomas Cline
Manager or CEO Sharon Conti
Board Member Anne Edison
Board Member Reginald Fox
Supervisory Committee Member Veronique Frucot
Vice Chairperson, Credit Committee Member Everette "Teddy" Hicks
Board Member Dennis Jarrett
Board Treasurer Eugene Johnson
Board Secretary, Credit Committee Chairperson Steven Kanehl
Supervisory Committee Member Kimberly Powell
Board Member Doretha Spells
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Thomasena Woods

The date below for Virginia Educators CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in NEWPORT NEWS, VA.