Universal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Vice Chairperson Michel Carr
Supervisory Committee Member Jennifer Collier
Board Member Chester Green
Board Member David Henderson
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Catherine Henisey
Board Secretary, Board Member Daniel Henisey
Board Treasurer Daniel Hernandez
Manager or CEO Laura Keller
Board Member William Reynolds
Chairperson Vernon Shaffer
Supervisory Committee Member Laurie Zimmerman

The date below for Universal CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Independence, KS.