United Methodist First Choice Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Louis Cowherd
Chairperson, Board Member Eric Grinager
Supervisory Committee Member Janae Herman
Board Member Scott Jensen
Board Secretary, Board Member Joyceann Kroger
Manager or CEO Karen Lantz
Supervisory Committee Chairperson James Shaw
Board Treasurer, Board Member Sonya Smith
Supervisory Committee Member Earl Stucke
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Gary Walters
Board Member Eileen Wilson

The date below for United Methodist First Choice FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in RAPID CITY, SD.