Twinstar Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Diane Bingaman
Board Member Donna Feliciano
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Gayla Gjertsen
Board Member Ron Hastie
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Jeff Kennedy
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Erik Kupka
Supervisory Committee Member Steve Marcotte
Board Secretary, Board Member Kim Martin
Board Member Mark Neary
Board Member Anil Puri
Supervisory Committee Member Christy Raske
Chairperson, Board Member Rhodetta Seward
Board Member Dale Tosland
Supervisory Committee Member Kim Wyman

The date below for Twinstar CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in OLYMPIA, WA.