Trinity Baptist Church Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member James Byrd
Board Member William Diggs
Manager or CEO Lillian Grant
Board Member Leonard Lowery
Supervisory Committee Member, Credit Committee Member Joyce Marshall
Supervisory Committee Member Pearlie McDaniel
Board Treasurer Sarah Muldrow
Vice Chairperson Calvin Robinson, Jr.
Board Secretary Felicia Smith
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Cassandra Thomas
Board Member Ezekiel Washington
Chairperson Betty Wright

The date below for Trinity Baptist Church FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in FLORENCE, SC.