Topmark Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Jack Bevilockway
Board Secretary Jill Briem
Board Member Howard Foltz
Supervisory Committee Member James Goetz
Supervisory Committee Member Ralph Goetz
Chairperson Richard Hensley
Vice Chairperson LaDoyt Martz
Manager or CEO Angie Maynard
Board Member Martin McCaslin
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Joel Scott
Board Treasurer, Board Member Alvin Willis

The date below for Topmark FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Lima, OH.