The Andovers Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Ron Abraham
Board Treasurer, Board Member Brian Anderson
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Joyce Bradshaw
Board Member Jim Cuticchia
Supervisory Committee Member Mary DeSalvo
Board Member William Fahey
Board Member Deborah Fiorillo
Board Secretary, Board Member Marilyn Fitzgerald
Board Member Kurt Kefferstan
Board Member Stephen Long
Supervisory Committee Member Frederick McCarthy
Board Member John McMullen
Manager or CEO Lisa Morelli
Chairperson, Supervisory Committee Member Brian Pattullo
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Stephen Surette

The date below for The Andovers FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in ANDOVER, MA.