Telcomm Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Manager or CEO Don Ackerman
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Ron Barber
Chairperson, Board Member Greg Eck
Board Member Chris George
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson John Halstead
Supervisory Committee Member Scott Lewis
Board Member Steve Losh
Board Member Julius Melton
Supervisory Committee Member Bob Netzer
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer, Board Member David Roper
Board Member Rick Wilson
Board Member Steve Woodall

The date below for Telcomm CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Springfield, MO.