Taunton Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member, Credit Committee Member Deborah Araujo
Supervisory Committee Member Michael Bonenfant
Chairperson Russell Bradshaw
Board Member, Credit Committee Member Glenn Crowninshield
Vice Chairperson, Credit Committee Chairperson Greg Czahar
Manager or CEO John Damaso
Supervisory Committee Member Gill Enos
Supervisory Committee Member Alyssa Haggerty
Board Secretary, Credit Committee Member Anne Haggerty
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Ann Hebert
Board Treasurer, Credit Committee Member Kevin Martin
Supervisory Committee Member Mary Ann Riva

The date below for Taunton FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in TAUNTON, MA.