Tapco Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member John Cole
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer Eileen Lewis
Board Member Rob Masko
Board Member Pat McElligott
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Gene Miller
Vice Chairperson Clara Nelson
Board Member Steve Poythress
Manager or CEO Carlyn Roy
Supervisory Committee Member John Sinclair
Supervisory Committee Member Brian Sonntag
Supervisory Committee Member Denis Timmerman
Chairperson, Board Member Ed Troyer
Supervisory Committee Member Connie Vaughn
Board Member Fred Wagner

The date below for Tapco CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Tacoma, WA.