Syracuse Fire Department Employees Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Charles Boynton
Supervisory Committee Member Matthew Corbett
Chairperson John Cowin
Supervisory Committee Member Colin Duffy
Supervisory Committee Member Patrick Foody
Manager or CEO Jeffrey Fragale
Supervisory Committee Member John Hierholzer
Board Secretary Steven McGraw
Board Treasurer, Board Member Michael Monds
Board Member David Munski
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Alan VanDonsel
Board Member Robert Whitehead

The date below for Syracuse Fire Department Employees FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in SYRACUSE, NY.