Sweetex Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer LaWanda Drennan
Chairperson Rita Hogan
Board Member, Credit Committee Member Stephen King
Board Member Adrienne Newhouse
Board Secretary, Credit Committee Chairperson Billy Parr
Vice Chairperson Raymond Taylor
Board Member Ron Tevebaugh

The date below for Sweetex CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Longview, TX.