Sunset Science Park Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Manager or CEO, Chief Financial Officer RHONDA BAGGARLEY
Board Member, Other Dan Danks
Board Member Will Desiervo
Supervisory Committee Member Dale Hobbs
Supervisory Committee Member Sheri Holstad
Vice Chairperson Carol Janssen
Board Member Joseph Laparne
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Sharon Richardson
Board Member Robyn Shaw
Chairperson James Wagemann
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer, Supervisory Committee Member Kathy Wells

The date below for Sunset Science Park FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Portland, OR.