St. Mary Parish School Emp. Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson Delores Abraham
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Ricky Armelin
Supervisory Committee Member Tina Haydel
Board Secretary Mary Howard
Board Treasurer Clementine Matthews
Manager or CEO Marva Morris
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Yvette Pogue
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Charmaine St. Germain

The date below for St. Mary Parish School Emp. FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Franklin, LA.