St. Jules Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member June Andres
Board Member Allen Begnaud
Board Member Letha Briggs
Board Secretary Elizabeth Broussard
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Leopold Camel
Supervisory Committee Member Phyllis Duhon
Supervisory Committee Member Una Hargrave
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Diane Lantier
Chairperson, Board Member Joseph Lillie
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Joseph Primeaux
Board Member Henry Thibodeaux

The date below for St. Jules CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in LAFAYETTE, LA.