St Francis Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Emma Barksdale
Board Member Rebecca Carter
Board Treasurer, Board Member Kellie Clement
Chairperson, Board Member Karen Ellis
Supervisory Committee Member Irene Holcombe
Manager or CEO Katia Marini-Nunez
Vice Chairperson, Board Member John Nagle
Supervisory Committee Member Ashley Powell
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Patty Putnam
Board Member Deborah Ridgeway
Board Member Teresa Woodard

The date below for St Francis FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in GREENVILLE, SC.