St. Anthony Of New Bedford Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Roger Fortin
Chairperson, Other Gerald Girard
Board Member Christine Gonsalves
Board Member, Other Roland Grenier
Board Member, Other Seamus Harrington
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer, Board Member Donna LaBrode
Board Secretary Vivian Lincoln
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson, Other Patrick Robitaille
Vice Chairperson, Other Rene Saulnier
Supervisory Committee Member Raymond Yates

The date below for St. Anthony Of New Bedford FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in NEW BEDFORD, MA.