St. Anne Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson, Board Member Robert Gardner
Board Member Jeffrey Moore
Board Member, Credit Committee Member Richard Oliveira
Board Secretary, Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Paul Pacheco
Board Member Janet Peitavino
Board Member, Credit Committee Chairperson Nuno Pereira
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer, Chief Financial Officer Marcia Rulon
Vice Chairperson, Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Alan Zexter

The date below for St. Anne CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in NEW BEDFORD, MA.