Springfield Postal Employees Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Rick Blair
Board Secretary, Board Member Frank Cornell
Manager or CEO, Other Timothy Fagan
Chairperson Jeff Hall
Board Member Judi Hershey
Board Member Paul Hodson
Supervisory Committee Member NICOLE KING
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Sally King
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Jerry Martens
Supervisory Committee Member Jeffery Peterman
Board Treasurer, Board Member, Other Marci Williams

The date below for Springfield Postal Employees FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in SPRINGFIELD, OH.