Southwest Kansas Community Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Annette Aldape
Supervisory Committee Member Anthony Bartello
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Wendy Huffman
Chairperson, Board Member Valisa Meyer
Manager or CEO, Credit Committee Chairperson Katherine Ruthi
Supervisory Committee Member, Other Sara Speer
Board Secretary, Board Member Rosa Taylor
Board Treasurer, Board Member Shirley Tieperman
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Kristi Wherritt

The date below for Southwest Kansas Community CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Dodge City, KS.