Sooper Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Vice Chairperson Dan Bigandt
Supervisory Committee Member Don Blea
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member John Bodnar
Board Member Robert Bruhn
Chairperson Donnetta Davidson
Board Treasurer Anthony Daymil
Board Member Anthony Dilorio
Supervisory Committee Member Justin Hollon
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Don Keller
Manager or CEO Dan Kester
Board Member Flossie O'Leary
Supervisory Committee Member Lynn Sierras-Krone
Board Member Adam Williamson

The date below for Sooper CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in ARVADA, CO.