Shreveport Police Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Secretary BILL GOODIN
Board Treasurer Willie Greene
Supervisory Committee Member Rodney Horton
Manager or CEO Lisa Huddleston
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Gayle Mcfarland
Board Member AMY MULLER
Board Member TOM OSTER
Chairperson MARK ROGERS
Vice Chairperson WAYNE SMITH
Supervisory Committee Member Jackie Willis

The date below for Shreveport Police FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in SHREVEPORT, LA.