Shell Geismar Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Milton Cayette
Board Member Rhett Cruthirds
Manager or CEO, Board Member Albert Gray
Board Secretary Dave Lemoine
Supervisory Committee Member Connie Major
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Bill Marquis
Supervisory Committee Member Brenda O'Bryant
Board Member O. Pedescleaux, Jr.
Board Treasurer, Board Member Ronald Robichaux
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Denise Shows
Supervisory Committee Member Pasty Spears-Jones
Chairperson, Board Member Danny Thibodeaux
Board Member Herman Torres

The date below for Shell Geismar FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in GEISMAR, LA.