Sewerage & Water Board Employees Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Patricia Campbell
Supervisory Committee Member Diane Eugene
Board Treasurer Vincent Fouchi, Jr.
Chairperson Joseph Ladek, Jr.
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Michael Laporte
Board Member Calvin Parker, Sr.
Vice Chairperson Harry Quebedeaux, Jr.
Board Member Stuart Sibille
Board Member Rudolph St. Germain, III
Manager or CEO Mindy Taylor
Board Secretary David Vander Meer

The date below for Sewerage & Water Board Employees FCU was updated on 10/27/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in New Orleans, LA.