Service Plus Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson Dale Adamson
Board Member, Credit Committee Chairperson Alan Anderson
Supervisory Committee Member Mark Gratton
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Michael Patterson
Manager or CEO Kevin Pieper
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer, Board Member Gary Pinger
Board Member, Credit Committee Member Kim Sands
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Steve Schrock
Vice Chairperson, Board Member, Credit Committee Member Larry Shimmin

The date below for Service Plus CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Moline, IL.