Selfreliance Ukrainian American Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Andres Durbak
Board Member Oresta Fedyniak
Board Member Oleh Karawan
Supervisory Committee Member Lubomyr Klymkowych
Chairperson Michael Kos
Board Member Christine Kozij
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Eugene Laszok
Board Member John Oharenko
Supervisory Committee Member Joseph Owerko
Supervisory Committee Member DARIA TWARDOWSKY-VINCENT
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer, Board Member Bohdan Watral
Board Secretary Victor Wojtychiw
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Bohdan Wruskyj
Board Member Roman Yatskovskyy

The date below for Selfreliance Ukrainian American FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Chicago, IL.