Select Seven Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Treasurer, Board Member Rebecca Buchanan
Board Secretary, Board Member Mark Eades
Chairperson, Credit Committee Chairperson Jim Henry
Manager or CEO, Credit Committee Member Kevin Jones
Board Member Lester Lattany
Supervisory Committee Member Richard Nelson
Vice Chairperson, Credit Committee Member David Pennington
Board Member William Shrewsberry
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Tonya Stevens
Supervisory Committee Member Teresa Treadway
Board Member James Williams

The date below for Select Seven FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Johnson City, TN.