Salal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Catherine Bailey
Board Member Sharon Dooley
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Chris Grant
Board Secretary, Board Member Lisa Johnson
Board Member Alan Lederman
Board Member Jamie Lee
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Joe LePla
Board Member Brian Luong
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Annette Murphy
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Russell Rosendal
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Ben Steiner
Chairperson Dick Woo
Supervisory Committee Member John Zielonka

The date below for Salal CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Seattle, WA.