Saint Nicholas Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member William Brennan
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Beth Cottle
Board Member Marie Dougherty
Chairperson, Board Member Patricia Fagula
Supervisory Committee Member Nancy Gawlas
Board Member Thorwald Holmgren
Board Member Patrick Jurish
Supervisory Committee Member Robert Lauer
Supervisory Committee Member Catherine McGovern
Supervisory Committee Member David Nealon
Supervisory Committee Chairperson James Nealon
Board Treasurer, Other Catherine Rose
Manager or CEO, Board Secretary John Rose
Board Member Craig Selner
Board Member, Other Marie Shovlin

The date below for Saint Nicholas FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Wilkes Barre, PA.