Sacred Heart Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Cindy Bontrager
Vice Chairperson Dorothy Doan
Board Member Jan Elsasser
Supervisory Committee Member Amanda Felber
Supervisory Committee Member Mark French
Manager or CEO LaRae Kraemer
Chairperson Robert Reeves
Supervisory Committee Member Tim Sigle
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Stacy Slagle
Board Member Warren Strauss
Board Secretary Jack Thoman
Board Treasurer Charlie Thomas
Board Member Rick Umscheid

The date below for Sacred Heart FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in METAIRIE, LA.