S E L H Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson Bonnie Batiste
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Roy Bostick, Jr.
Supervisory Committee Member DEBORAH BROOKS
Board Member Josephine Denson
Supervisory Committee Member Loretta Fostor-Cooper
Supervisory Committee Member Linda Jenkins
Manager or CEO, Board Secretary, Board Treasurer, Board Member Liz Jenkins
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Laurie Johnson
Board Member Carolyn Jones
Board Member Joy Robertson

The date below for S E L H FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Mandeville, LA.