S.a.i.f. Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Jerrie Armoney
Supervisory Committee Member FELICIA DARENSBOURG
Chairperson Raymond Fryoux
Board Member MURIAL HALL, JR
Vice Chairperson, Board Member CLYTA JENKINS
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer EUGENE JOHNSON
Manager or CEO Donna Lambert
Supervisory Committee Member Daniel Smith, Sr
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Juanita Spann
Supervisory Committee Member MARTIN WARE

The date below for S.a.i.f. FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in BATON ROUGE, LA.