Rivermark Community Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Mathew Baird
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Kim Bickford
Supervisory Committee Member Morgan Braze
Manager or CEO Scott Burgess
Board Member Nina Carlson
Board Secretary Lina Cockrell
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Tony Cullen
Board Member Gary Frayn
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Dennis Fullan
Supervisory Committee Member Steven Holland
Chairperson Steve Lucas
Supervisory Committee Member Kara Oaks
Board Member William Roberts
Board Member Josh Stephenson

The date below for Rivermark Community CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in BEAVERTON, OR.