Riverland Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Treasurer, Board Member Doug Boss
Chairperson, Board Member Brian Burns
Board Secretary, Board Member Chris Clement
Board Member Jules Graham
Board Member Jack Hanemann
Manager or CEO Carol Irby
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Russell Jackson
Board Member Rochelle Oatis
Supervisory Committee Member Jared Regan
Supervisory Committee Member Kim Rivero
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Robert Spencer
Supervisory Committee Member Frank Williford IV

The date below for Riverland FCU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in NEW ORLEANS, LA.