Raytown-lee's Summit Community Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Harold Albin
Vice Chairperson Randy Dowell
Board Member Willene Hinken
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Terry Landers
Supervisory Committee Member Curt Mansell
Board Member Marilyn Munsterman
Board Treasurer Maria Russo
Board Secretary Linda Sehrt
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Melvin Sehrt
Board Member Mark Taylor
Chairperson Mark Wasko
Manager or CEO Carrie West
Supervisory Committee Member Kevin Wilson

The date below for Raytown-lee's Summit Community CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Raytown, MO.