Quindaro Homes Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Arline Ayers
Board Secretary Tyreeta Byers
Board Treasurer, Board Member Devra Harrison
Manager or CEO Dee Hartner
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Annette Murphy
Board Member, Credit Committee Member, Other Diane Simmons
Vice Chairperson Jim Tavis
Chairperson Harold Watson
Supervisory Committee Member Mary Jane Watson

The date below for Quindaro Homes FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Kansas City, KS.