Portland Local No 8 Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Kane Ahuna
Board Member John Farr
Manager or CEO Jaimie Garver
Vice Chairperson Brian Harvey
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Yvonne Inserra
Board Member Donald Mehner
Supervisory Committee Member Gary Modrall
Board Member Gregory Nemyre
Chairperson, Board Member Roderick O'Hearn
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer Paul Phillips
Supervisory Committee Member John Robinson
Supervisory Committee Member Andrew tester
Supervisory Committee Member Kelly West

The date below for Portland Local No 8 FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Portland, OR.