Peoria City Employees Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Secretary, Credit Committee Member Ruth Blancaflor
Vice Chairperson, Board Member, Credit Committee Chairperson Eugene Cummings
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Kim Furness
Manager or CEO Julie Gebhards
Board Treasurer, Credit Committee Member Tom Jackson
Supervisory Committee Member Brian Johnson
Board Member, Credit Committee Member Mike King
Board Member Stephen Letsky
Chairperson Carol Maulding
Board Member, Credit Committee Member Chris Switzer
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Timothy Turner

The date below for Peoria City Employees CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Peoria, IL.