Peoples Choice Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Secretary Sheryl Camacho
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Jana Kastler
Board Member Bruce Main
Chairperson Philip Merriman
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Tana Neal
Board Member Barbara Nelson
Board Member Mike Slaska
Supervisory Committee Member Penny Vanderpool
Supervisory Committee Member Marlita Wolford
Vice Chairperson Larry Young

The date below for Peoples Choice CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Coffeyville, KS.