Pelican State Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Chairperson William Coffey
Chairperson David Colvin
Manager or CEO Jeffrey Conrad
Board Member Gary Crockett
Board Member Janelle Folse
Board Member David Gill
Board Member Linda Lochbrunner
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Samuel McDaniel
Board Member Aryon McGuire
Board Member William Mullinnix
Board Member Shannon Thorn
Supervisory Committee Member Sue Tolbert
Board Treasurer Bob Wilson
Supervisory Committee Member Edwin Wright

The date below for Pelican State CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in BATON ROUGE, LA.