Peabody Municipal Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Manager or CEO, Board Member Kevin Donovan
Vice Chairperson Frederic Gardner, Jr
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Michael Gingras
Board Member Pauline Hudson
Board Member Joan Johnson
Supervisory Committee Member Colleen Kolodziej
Board Secretary Lawrence Lane
Chairperson John Lawless
Supervisory Committee Member Natalie Maga
Board Treasurer William Mahoney, Jr
Board Member Edward Quinn
Board Member Timothy Spanos

The date below for Peabody Municipal FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in PEABODY, MA.